Monday, October 20, 2008

Starmummy's Halloween Music Mix - (download)

Halloween, a time for trick or treating, carving pumpkins and costumes. Don't be fooled folks, that photo above is not the real Michael Jackson, but myself at the tender age of 5 merely pretending to be the King of Pop. Anyway, another tradition I like to celebrate every Samhain season is the almighty Halloween mix tape. Below is a link to download one of my Halloween mixes. Here we have the following:

1. Halloween Montage (theme from Halloween III: Season of the Witch)
2. The Dickies - Killer Klowns from Outer Space
3. The Sharks - Skeleton Rock
4. Ministry - Everyday is Halloween
5. Screamin' Jay Hawkins - Little Demon
6. The Damned - Temptation
7. Oingo Boingo - Dead Man's Party
8. The Cramps - Zombie Dance
9. Hasil Adkins - No More Hotdogs
10. The Misfits - Spook City USA
11. The Meteors - Hills Have Eyes
12. TSOL - Silent Scream
13. UK Subs - I Walked with a Zombie
14. Zacherle - Dinner with Drac
15. The Shaggs - Halloween


Hope everyone gets to download and enjoy this. I encourage everyone's comments after they listen to it. Let me know if the link expires.

Happy Halloween!

1 comment:


    Oh sorry, wrong anti-theme ...

    Looks like a cool mix, bro. "Dead Man's Party" .. classic stuff!

    Oh, where's the helmet!???